The Learning and Technology Resources Committee consists of one faculty member from each of the five disciplinary schools designated in a rotation schedule, a member of the library faculty, one member of the administrative staff appointed by the President, and one student elected by the Student Senate. The chair shall be elected from among the committee’s full-time teaching faculty. The Vice President for Academic Affairs, Director of IT Services, and Director of Library Services serve when needed as liaisons to the committee.

This committee shall (a) assist the Director of IT Services and the Director of Library Services in the review and implementation of policy and operations; (b) review library and technology resources; and (c) make strategic recommendations regarding same.

[If changes or updates need to be made to Committee sites, it is the committee chairs’ responsibility to submit them to the library’s webmaster prior to the start of each academic year.]

(comments disabled)